Marathon Sportswear, Inc.

12757 S. Homan Ave.
Blue Island, IL 60406

Any of the following members of Marathon Sportswear, Inc. can be reached at:

708.389.5390

 

Management

   
  Jim Piko Sr.
jimpiko@marathonsportswear.net
Jim Piko Jr.
jimpikojr@marathonsportswear.net
 
       
  Joe Piko
joepiko@marathonsportswear.net
   
       
 

Sales

   
  Beth O'Rourke
beth@marathonsportswear.net
Mary Kate Cook
marykate@marathonsportswear.net
 
       
  Tara Breshock
tara@marathonsportswear.net
Brian Beglin
brian@marathonsportswear.net
 
       
  Kristy Allen
kgdevine@yahoo.com
708-846-4433
   
       
 

Art

   
  Mike Holtz
art@marathonsportswear.net
Joe Chap
joe@marathonsportswear.net
 
       
  Michele Jantz
michele@marathonsportswear.net
   
       
 

Production Manager

   
  Andy Devine
AndyDevine44@hotmail.com
   
       
 

Shipping

Receiving

 
  April Vasquez
april@marathonsportswear.net
Hector Montalvo
hector@marathonsportswear.net
 
       
 

Billing

   
  billing@marathonsportswear.net